The greatest group of all-time and owners of 4 classic albums, Outkast is releasing a well deserved greatest hits compilation. “Big Boi & Andre Present…Outkast” will feature hits from “Southernplayalisticadillacmuzic,” “ATLiens,” “Aquemini,” and “Stankonia,” it will also feature 3 new tracks. “The Whole World,” “Funkin’ Around,” and “Movin’ Cool” are the names of the new tracks. “The Whole World” will act as a single for the album, it reflects on the recent tragedies in NYC. Here is the tracklisting for the album that is due out December 4th:

1. Funkin’ Around
2. Ain’t No Thang
3. So Fresh, So Clean
4. Rosa Parks
5. The Whole World
6. Aquemini
7. B.O.B.
8. Southernplayalistic….
9. Crumblin’ Erb
10. Ms Jackson
11. Player’s Ball
12. Elevators (Me & You)
13. Spottieottiedopaliscious (original)
14. Git Up Git Out
15. Movin’ Cool