Baton Rouge’s South Coast Coalition has added a new entry to their Third World compilation series. Ahead of its official release this Friday (May 24), the duo premieres an exclusive stream of the album on HipHopDX.

Third World 3 features 24 tracks with contributions by some of the top rappers in Louisiana. Guests include Boosie Badazz, Mystikal, Curren$y, Young Bleed, Max Minelli, T-Bo, Level, Box and Joe Scott, among others.

“Our original idea for the compilation series was to promote unity by featuring artists from all over the city,” SCC’s Mista Matt tells DX. “We decided to put together Third World 3 because die-hard fans kept asking for another Third World compilation on a weekly basis.”

He continues, “The album includes previously unreleased music as well as brand new material. We wanted to include the Baton Rouge veterans, as well as a few upcoming artists. The spotlight is on Baton Rouge more than ever, and we want to see everybody win. We shot six videos to promote the project, which you can view at”

Check out SCC’s Third World 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Bad Azz – Boosie Badazz
2. Killing You Softly – South Coast Coalition & Mystikal
3. One Of Us – Young Bleed & Max Minelli
4. Bag (Remix) – Muk, Joe Scott, Hot Boy Major & BeezyKKK
5. Lights – Mookie Black
6. Growing Pains – T-Bo
7. Drugs – South Coast Coalition & Max Minelli
8. Issues – Mookie Black
9. Jigg & Step – Mookie Black & Level
10. Bones – Lil Witness
11. SouthSide Savages – Young Bleed
12. Ready For Me – Mookie Black
13. T-Bo (Skit)
14. How The Game Goes – T-Bo, South Coast Coalition, Muk & Curren$y
15. Planet Of The Apes – Box
16. The Struggle – South Coast Coalition & Mookie Black
17. Show Me Something – Muk
18. Get In There – J-Boy
19. For My Villains – Mike Da Hustla & Mookie Black
20. Lil Handy (Skit)
21. Lord’s Gift – Mista Matt
22. Bag – Muk
23. Biddy Bye – Mookie Black & Boosie Badazz
24. Chip Donaldson (Skit)