Injury Reserve has released a self-titled album, which is their first full-length project since 2016. The Arizona-bred trio’s Injury Reserve LP arrives two years after their Drive It Like It’s Stolen EP.

The group’s latest work is comprised of 13 tracks. Freddie Gibbs, Rico Nasty, JPEGMAFIA, Aminé and DRAM are among the guests contributing to the album.

Check out Injury Reserve’s self-titled LP stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Koruna & Lime
2. Jawbreaker f. Rico Nasty & Pro Teens
3. GTFU f. JPEGMAFIA & Cakes da Killa
4. QWERTY (interlude)
5. Jailbreak The Tesla f. Aminé
6. Gravy N’ Biscuits
7. Rap Song Tutorial
8. Wax On f. Freddie Gibbs
9. What A Year It’s Been
10. Best Spot in the House
11. Hello!
12. New Hawaii f. DRAM, Tony Velour & Dylan Brady
13. Three Man Weave

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]