DJ Paul has returned with a new solo project titled Power, Pleasure & Painful Things. The Three 6 Mafia member is billing his latest release as an EP despite it containing 12 tracks.

The Memphis legend’s EP includes collaborations with Beanie Sigel, Yelawolf, Wifisfuneral, Seed of 6ix and Rob Vicious.

View Paul’s Power, Pleasure & Painful Things stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. The Journey Begins (Creepin Intro)
2. Creepin f. Wifisfuneral
3. Life Figured out (Easy Way Intro)
4. The Easy Way f. Yelawolf & Seed of 6ix
5. A Cleaner Way (Came Up Intro)
6. Came Up f. Rob Vicious
7. No More Small Time (Real Money Intro)
8. Real Money f. Beanie Sigel
9. Life Got Real (They Beefin Intro)
10. They Beefin
11. Gettin Caught up (They Beefin Outro)
12. Paul’s Outro