Los Angeles, Ca – Azjah is Compton’s latest rising star and her debut album Princess Diaries serves as her own personal story.

The project tops off at 12 tracks with minimal features. The sole guest appearance is on the banger “On A Mission,” which features fellow Los Angeles native 1TakeJay.

“I worked hard on this project for quite some time now,” the self-proclaimed Princess of Compton told Complex. “This whole project will show the different emotions I deal with, both the good and the bad. Every day I am motivated by my people, my family, and my loved ones – that’s what helped me complete this project. I gave it my all.”

Get into Azjah’s Princess Diaries stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Don’t Hit Me (prod. by Moshuun)
2. Time For It (prod. by Moshuun)
3. On A Mission f. 1TakeJay (prod. by Matt Bricks)
4. Loved Ones (prod. by Uncle Bari)
5. Spotlight (prod. by Streets and Tricky)
6. Back n Fourth (prod. by DTB)
7. Seen It All (prod. by Uncle Bari)
8. Ride For Me (prod. by DTB)
9. Waste Time (prod. by Bizkit n Butta)
10. Testimony (prod. by DTB)
11. Play Bout Me (prod. by DTB)
12. Calabasas (prod. by Dre Eazyy)