Los Angeles, CA – With a tour and supporting label in her corner, Dreamville’s First Lady Ari Lennox has finally released her debut album, Shea Butter Baby.

Sporting twelve tracks and supporting labelmates J. Cole and J.I.D, the album arrives just in time for her upcoming 24-city tour.

Stream Shea Butter Baby down below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on April 30, 2019.]

Dreamville’s R&B/Soul singer Ari Lennox has blessed fans with a new single, “Up Late,” ahead of her long-awaited debut album, Shea Butter Baby, set to be released on May 7.

News of the debut came Tuesday (April 30) when Lennox shared a photo of the album’s front and back art on Instagram asking fans to “check out my new single ‘Up Late’ and be sure to pre-save & pre-order now!”

The tracklist for the album includes only two features, fellow label-mates J.I.D and J. Cole.

1. Chicago Boy
2. BMO
3. Broke ft. J.I.D
4. Up Late
5. Shea Butter Baby ft. J. Cole
6. Speak To Me
7. New Apartment
8. Facetime
9. Pop
10. I Been
11. Whipped Cream
12. Static

Lennox will kick off her headlining U.S. tour in Phoenix, Arizona a week after the album’s release. Baby Rose, Mikhala Jené and Ron Gilmore are billed as openers for the 20-date tour.

The D.C. singer-songwriter gained massive notoriety after the inclusion of her song, “Shea Butter Baby” on the Creed II soundtrack. The visual for the single, which features a guest appearance and verse from J. Cole, has reached over ten million views on YouTube since its February release.

Fans interested in attending her tour can get tickets here.