Erick Sermon has returned with a new solo album titled Vernia.

The EPMD member’s latest LP features collaborations with Raekwon, AZ, Devin The Dude, Xzibit, Shaquille O’Neal, Big K.R.I.T. and more. Rockwilder, DJ Battlecat, Apathy and E Double himself are among those responsible for the production.

View Sermon’s Vernia stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Payne Intro f. RJ Payne
2. Wake Up/No Fear
3. Da Wave f. Yummy & Da YoungFellaz
4. Tha Game f. AZ & Styles P
5. Go f. No Malice, Try Bishop & Kaelyn Kastle
6. My Style f. Raekwon & N.O.R.E.
7. That Girl f. Big K.R.I.T. & Ricco Barrino
8. Cabinet
9. Stay Real Part 2 f. Nature & Keith Murray
10. Zion f. Xzibit, David Banner & Shaquille O’Neal
11. May Sound Crazy f. Too $hort, Devin The Dude & Maine
12. 300 E f. Kami Marsden
13. Vernia

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]