Rising star Lizzo has dropped her third studio album, Cuz I Love You. The project is her first full-length release for Atlantic Records and the follow-up to 2016’s Coconut Oil EP.

Lizzo’s new album features 11 tracks, including her popular single “Juice.” Missy Elliott and Gucci Mane make guest appearances on the project.

Check out Lizzo’s Cuz I Love You stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Cuz I Love You
2. Like A Girl
3. Juice
4. Soulmate
5. Jerome
6. Cry Baby
7. Tempo f. Missy Elliott
8. Exactly How I Feel f. Gucci Mane
9. Better In Color
10. Heaven Help Me
11. Lingerie