Anderson .Paak didn’t make fans wait long for his follow-up to Oxnard. After releasing his Aftermath debut last November, the Grammy winner has returned with a new album titled Ventura.

Paak’s 11-track LP includes collaborations with André 3000, Smokey Robinson, Brandy, Jazmine Sullivan, Lalah Hathaway, Sonyae Elise and the late Nate Dogg.

Check out Paak’s Ventura stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Come Home f. André 3000
2. Make It Better f. Smokey Robinson
3. Reachin’ 2 Much f. Lalah Hathaway
4. Winners Circle
5. Good Heels f. Jazmine Sullivan
6. Yada Yada
7. King James
8. Chosen One f. Sonyae Elise
9. Jet Black f. Brandy
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? f. Nate Dogg