MED has connected with Guilty Simpson for a collaborative album titled Child Of The Jungle. The project is being billed as “MED featuring Guilty Simpson.”

The duo’s 16-track LP boasts production by Madlib, Apollo Brown, Nottz, Black Milk, 14KT, Karriem Riggins and more. Guests include Blu, Kokane and Georgia Anne Muldrow, among others.

Check out MED and Simpson’s Child Of The Jungle stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Mad
2. Visions f. Georgia Anne Muldrow
3. Dope
4. The Hundreds f. Kokane
5. Dedicated f. DJ Romes
6. Pie f. Joyce Wrice
7. Smoke Break
8. Lock N Load
9. Loyalty f. Black Shakespeare & Big Roc
10. Life’s Good f. Blu & J. Mitchell
11. Bliss
12. Time f. Jimetta Rose
13. Liquor Break
14. Face Down
15. Ice Service
16. Unpredictable