Epic Records signee DDG has released a new EP titled Sorry 4 The Hold Up. The up-and-coming artist is best known for his popular YouTube channel, which currently has over 2.5 million subscribers.

The YouTube vlogger/rapper’s latest project is comprised of four tracks. The EP features contributions from YBN Nahmir, G Herbo, Blac Youngsta and Queen Naija.

View DDG’s Sorry 4 The Hold Up stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Lil Baby
2. Too Much to Lose
3. Hold Up f. Queen Naija
4. Run It Up f. YBN Nahmir, G Herbo & Blac Youngsta

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]