Don Trip is back with a new solo album titled Don’t Feed The Guerillas.

The veteran MC’s 11-track project includes collaborations with Juicy J, Petty, Kevo Muney and more. Production is handled by Street Symphony, Chefry Kitchen, Kangaroo809, Mr. Williams and StevieNickXX.

View Don Trip’s Don’t Feed The Guerillas stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Rich
2. Where I Come From f. Kevo Muney
3. Get Up, Get Up f. Trapperman Dale
4. Fine Ass f. Singa B
5. Weighting
6. Lorraine Motel f. Petty
7. F Word f. YP HoodRich
8. Keep Counting f. Juicy J
9. Time Off f. Singa B
10. Not Today
11. Jungle Book