Chris Crack is constantly dropping dope music, but it can be hard to keep up with all of his work unless you’re a devotee. The Chicago-bred MC has made his latest project difficult to ignore though with its amazing title Crackheads Live Longer Than Vegans.

The 11-track release is a quick listen, clocking in at just 18 minutes. If you like what you hear, catch up on the six projects Crack dropped last year via his Bandcamp and SoundCloud.

Check out Crack’s Crackheads Live Longer Than Vegans stream, cover art and tracklist.

1. Black People Can’t Be Racist
2. Going Out on Weekends Is Desperate
3. Education Is Not Intelligence
4. Repair for Character
5. Bitches Don’t Deserve Me
6. They Killed Dr. Sebi
7. Tenants of the Trees
8. I’m Grammy Nominated Tho
9. Goals Only Exist in Soccer
10. Pimp Hand Level One
11. My Ex Was a Garden Tool

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]