Deniro Farrar has returned with a new EP titled Re-Up. The project is his first release since 2017, which saw him drop two projects — Mind of a Gemini II and Guilty Until Proven Innocent — over the course of the year.

The North Carolina native’s latest work features eight tracks. J. Hines, Jaywaysosa, Fetty P. Franklin and Mvgazine make guest appearances on the EP.

Check out Deniro’s Re-Up stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Deniro Farrar EP

1. Homicide f. J. Hines
2. Da Plug
3. Ran Off f. Jaywaysosa
4. Break Down f. Fetty P. Franklin & Mvgazine
5. Stuck for the Bag
6. Magic City
7. Trap Hall of Fame f. Jaywaysosa
8. Bout My Business

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]