Los Angeles, CA

Commission Music’s designated rap bully Derez De’Shon is back with not only new melodies — but new cinema to boot.

For his newly unveiled Pain 2, the 17-track project brandishes an all-star cast including Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Mozzy, YFN Lucci, Russ, Lil Durk, Dreezy, Yella Beezy and Trouble.

The production credits are nothing to scoff at either, with London On Da Track, Will-A-Fool, DJ Chose, Cassius Jay, Internet Money, TM88, Bobby Kritical and CashMoneyAp.



To commemorate the occasion, Derez has also enlisted Commission Music, Sediment Creative and director to produce the Pain 2 Documentary (Part 1), that documents the Atlanta rap star’s rise to prominence up unto this point.

Stream the movie up above and music down below and for future updates, peep De’Shon’s extra litty Instagram @derezdeshon.

[apple_news_ad type=”standard”]