Lil Peep’s first posthumous album has been released. The late rapper’s second studio LP, Come Over When You’re Sober Pt. 2, drops a year after he passed away from a drug overdose.

Smokeasac, one of Peep’s friends and frequent collaborators, played a key role in the album’s creation. The project includes 11 songs with two bonus cuts featuring iLoveMakonnenn and the late XXXTENTACION.

View Peep’s Come Over When You’re Sober Pt. 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by @lilpeep on

1. Broken Smile (My All)
2. Runaway
3. Sex with My Ex
4. Cry Alone
5. Leanin’
6. 16 Lines
7. Life is Beautiful
8. Hate Me
9. Idgaf
10. White Girl
11. Fingers
12. Falling Down f. XXXTENTACION
13. Sunlight On Your Skin f. iLoveMakonnen