Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih’s collaborative album is no longer a tease, it’s a reality. The accomplished R&B singers have finally released their much-discussed MihTy LP.

The duo’s debut is comprised of 11 songs, which are executive produced by Hitmaka (f.k.a Yung Berg). Guests on the album include Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa and French Montana.

View Ty and Jeremih’s MihTy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

MihTy album

1. The Light
2. Goin Thru Some Thangz
3. FYT f. French Montana
4. Perfect Timing
5. New Level
6. Take Your Time
7. These Days
8. Surrounded f. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
9. Lie 2 Me
10. Ride It
11. Imitate

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on October 22, 2018.]

Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih’s MihTy album is scheduled to drop on October 26. Ahead of its release, the R&B duo shared the cover art for their upcoming collaborative work.

Each singer posted the artwork on their respective Instagram account, as did Def Jam Recordings. The label’s caption read, “The collaborative project will definitely be everything you hoped for between the two.”

View this post on Instagram

#MihTy album drops on Friday !! ????

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on

MihTy was originally scheduled to drop on August 24 but was pushed back to October. No tracklist has been made public as of Monday (October 22), but producer Hitmaka (a.k.a Yung Berg) said the album would feature 21 songs.

Hitmaka’s revelation was made after Ty and Jeremih completed work on the project in December 2017, so the LP may have been trimmed down in the subsequent months.

Listen to the latest MihTy single “Goin Thru Some Thangz” below.