Quando Rondo’s debut mixtape Life After Fame is now available for streaming.

Life After Fame serves as the Savannah, Georgia’s follow-up to Life B4 Fame, released earlier this year and features guest appearances from YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Rich Homie Quan, Shy Glizzy, YK Osiris and JayDaYoungan.

The 19-year-old Atlantic Records rising star is the first artist signed to NBA YoungBoy’s Never Broke Again imprint.

As an introduction, his team released a documentary about his life and relationship with YoungBoy to coincide with the release of Life After Fame.

“This is all the stuff I’ve been through,” says Quando Rondo in a press release. “I’m showing you every side of me. I want people to feel my pain. I want them to know I’m not just talking in my songs. It’s facts. I’m coming from the heart.”

Peep Quando Rondo’s Life After Fame stream, cover art and tracklist below.

quando rondo

1. Bacc To The Basics
2. Kiccin Shit
3. Thuggin For Real f. JayDaYoungan
4. Rich Homie Quando f. Rich Homie Quan
5. No Smoke
6. Real Shit
7. Forever f. Youngboy Never Broke Again and Shy Glizzy
8. It Ain’t Easy
9. No Hook
10. Lovers and Friends f. YK Osiris
11. I Need Like 10
12. 3 Options