YBN Cordae, YBN Nahmir and YBN Almighty Jay have come together for their first retail project as a collective. The aptly-named YBN The Mixtape arrives following the trio’s ascent up the rap ranks over the last year.

The project features collaborations and solo showcases, such as Cordae’s “Kung Fu” and Nahmir’s breakthrough single “Rubbin Off The Paint.” Guests on the 23-track tape include Wiz Khalifa, Gucci Mane, Chris Brown, Machine Gun Kelly, Cuban Doll, Asian Doll and Lil Skies.

Check out the YBN The Mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Porches In The Rain
3. Nah For Real
4. Target
5. Man Down f. Chris Brown
6. 2 Tone Drip
7. Feel Like
8. Cake f. Wiz Khalifa
9. Whip It Up
10. 10. Bounce Out With That (Remix) f. Machine Gun Kelly
11. Think Twice f. Lil Skies
12. Fresh Prince
13. Double Back f. Cuban Doll & Asian Doll
14. Kung Fu
15. Up-Top Baby
16. New Drip f. Gucci Mane
17. Make Me Feel
18. No Relations
19. Bread Winners
20. Pain Away
21. Chopsticks
22. Rubbin Off The Paint
23. Bounce Out With That