Young Thug has put on his executive producer hat for 88 Birdz, the latest mixtape from Freebandz artist Doe Boy.

Doe Boy’s new project features 12 tracks, most of which are produced by 808 Mafia’s TM88. Zaytoven, Fuse and Tre Pounds are among the other beatmakers involved.

In addition to his executive producer duties, Young Thug also makes multiple appearances on the tape. Future, Juicy J and Moneybagg Yo round out the guests.

Check out Doe Boy’s 88 Birdz stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Doe Boy mixtape

1. Slimey As It Get f. Young Thug [Produced by TM88]
2. 2 Smoove [Produced by Fuse 808 Mafia]
3. 38 [Produced by TM88]
4. Too Much [Produced by TM88 & Tre Pounds]
5. 10 Piece f. Future & Young Thug [Produced by TM88 & Gezin]
6. Ain’t No Love [Produced by TM88 & Zaytoven]
7. Oh Really [Produced by Tre Pounds]
8. Slide f. Juicy J [Produced by TM88 & Tre Pounds]
9. Possessed [Produced by TM88 & Zaytoven]
10. Retired [Produced by TM88]
11. Both Sides f. Moneybagg Yo [Produced by TM88]
12. Back In My Bag f. Future [Produced by Jay Nasty] (Bonus Track)