In just a little over a year’s time, Stefflon Don has expanded her fanbase from across the pond to American waters where she looks to permanently dominate.

For her eye-catching new video to “Lil Bitch” (which also serves as the first record on her upcoming Secure albumixtape), the UK rap star covers a ton of ground in under two minutes; splicing imagery of anarchy, torture and mayhem as well as pure dominance, dispelling the notion that her buzz isn’t just hearsay.

Speaking of the Secure LP, the cover art ganks its inspiration from Lil Kim’s 2000 sophomore album, The Notorious K.I.M., and inadvertently caught her in the crossfire of an archaic rap beef that refuses to die.

After revealing the cover art, Steff realized that none other Foxy Brown (who appears on Nicki Minaj’s recently released Queen album, so you know the shade is real) blocked her after getting an eyeful of the cover.

“But wait Why one of my fav aunties got to block me cuz i show love to the other … tag her n tell her chill sis, be secure shit ain’t that deep and she should focus more on her president and the GMO’S they put in our food,” she wrote on Instagram.

Check out the “Lil Bitch (Intro)” video up above and check out the Secure tracklist down below ahead of its August 17 due date.

1. Lil Bitch

2. Jellio

3. Finesse

4. Interlude

5. What You Want ft Future

6. Pretty Girl ft Tiggs Da Author

7. Uber ft Ebenezer

8. Precious Heavy

9. Both Ways ft Fekky

10. Crunch Time

11. Favourite Girl ft Haile

12. Hurtin’ Me (The Remix) ft Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzla

13. Senseless

14. Regular

15. Win ft DJ Khaled

16. Free Drip Tony Montana (Online)