Cleveland duo Lost Tribe has dropped a new project titled Fashion Dads. The Ohio rhymers’ latest release is a 12-track effort featuring collaborations with Famous Dex and Rich The Kid.

Lost Tribe will be supporting the new project with a busy summer of touring. They’ll embark on Big Heff’s Streets Most Wanted Tour starting in July, then hop on the aforementioned Famous Dex’s Dex Meets Dexter Tour.

Check out the Fashion Dads stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Lost Tribe's Fashion Dads

1. I Can’t Get With Dat
2. Bat Code f. Famous Dex
3. Out the Freezer
4. Magic
5. Johhny Dang f. Rich The Kid
6. Fashion Dads
7. Dis Aint Det
8. I Got the Juice
9. Coke and Molly
10. Shopping Spree
11. Stop By Gucci
12. Rick Da Ruler