After being involved in a serious car accident, Lil Scrappy is on the road to recovery. As he’s holed up in a Miami hospital, he’s moving forward with his latest album, Confident. 

The 12-track project serves as his first album since 2012’s The Gru$tle and finds the Love & Hip Hop star doing all the heavy lifting.

Check out the Confident album stream, cover art and tracklist below. 

180608 Lil Scrappy Confident

1. Confident
2. Sauce God
3. How Can I
4. Shake It
5. Designer
6. I Know What You Like
7. Got Me Sayin’
8. No More
9. Countin’ the Money
10. Poison
11. Use a N***a
12. Hated On

[This article has been updated. The following was published on June 7, 2018.]

Lil Scrappy has shared the title track for his upcoming project, Confident. 

Although the Love & Hip Hop star is currently recovering from injuries sustained in a serious car accident on Sunday (June 3), the Atlanta native is seemingly maintaining a positive attitude. On Tuesday (June 5), he posted a Instagram photo that read: “Attention. Shit could be worse. You’re not dead.”

Confident features 12 new tracks and is expected to arrive on Friday (June 8).

Listen to “Confident” above and pre-order the album here.