After a few weeks of hype, 22-year-old Houston native — and Mike Dean protege — Dice Soho followed through and dropped off the follow-up to 2016’s 0 Degrees.

Titled You Could Have, the mixtape sits at 13 songs, which include previously released singles “SSP” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Desiigner, “Need More” featuring PnB Rock, “Giraffe,” and the 2016 track “Ripped Jeans.”

Executively produced by Mike Dean, the “Just Watch” rapper also enlists Wiz Khalifa, Kap G, Sonny Digital, Blac Youngsta, and Jersey upstart Dougie F.

Check the stream and tracklist for Dice Soho’s You Could Have, below.



1. “She Will” featuring Vory
2. “SSP” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Desiigner
3. “Time It Is”
4. “Either Way” featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. “Giraffe”
6. “Watered Down”
7. “Need More” featuring PnB Rock
8. “Switch” featuring Dougie F
9. “Came a Long Way” featuring Kap G
10. “Snowflake Emoji”
11. “Orders” featuring Sonny Digital
12. “Yin” featuring Blac Youngsta
13. “Ripped Jeans”

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]