O.C. has released A New Dawn, the second entry in a trilogy of albums by the Diggin’ In The Crates member. The LP serves as the follow-up to 2017’s Same Moon, Same Sun, which was billed as the “first phase” of the album series.

Production is handled by Showbiz, Motif Alumni, Dark Keys and Gwop Sullivan. O.C. will release physical copies of the album next Friday (February 23) via D.I.T.C.’s online store.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for A New Dawn below.

1. A New Dawn
2. Feelin’ Free
3. John Wick
4. 4 Eva
5. Slow Burn
6. Sunday Morning
7. Quick to Jump
8. Powerful
9. Interlude
10. Live Fast, Die Hard
11. Exhale
12. Fair Game
13. Ignorance Is Bliss
14. Vibe
15. Ethics (Who Are You)
16. Give It Up