Atlanta’s Gunna has released Drip Season 3, a star-studded affair for the third installment of his mixtape series.

Gunna has been building a buzz through his affiliation with Young Thug and his YSL imprint. Garnering some notable features in Thugger, Lil Uzi Vert and Lil Yachty, in addition to production from Metro Boomin, Drip Season 3 sees the rapper building on the first two installments of the Drip series, which dropped in 2016 and 2017.

View the stream, cover art, and tracklist below:

1. Helluva Price (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
2. Drippin (Prod by Richie Souf)
3. Almighty (ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) | (Prod. by Turbo)
4. At The Hotel (ft. Lil Uzi Vert & So Icy Jordan) | (Prod. by Turbo)
5. Top Off (Prod. by Richie Souf)
6. King Kong (ft. Young Thug) | (Prod. by Richie Souf)
7. Pedestrian (Prod. by Metro Boomin, Wheezy, & Doughboy)
8. Lies About You (ft. Lil Durk) | (Prod. by Richie Souf)
9. Mistress (Prod. by Dylan)
10. Car Sick (ft. NAV & Metro Boomin) | (Prod. by Metro Boomin & NAV)
11. My Soul (Prod. by Metro Boomin & London On The Track)
12. No Joke (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
13. OhOkay (ft. Young Thug & Lil Baby) | (Prod. by Turbo)
14. Spending Addiction (Prod. by Turbo & Khalil)
15. Money Don’t Change You (Prod. by DY 808Mafia)
16. Toast Up (Prod. By Wheezy)
17. Bonus: Drip or Drown Remix (ft. Lil Yachty) | (Prod. by Wheezy)