Young Chop, one of the main architects behind drill music, has dropped a new solo project titled King Chop 2.

The 12-track release features production by Chop as well as Fatman, CBMix and ChopSquad DJ. Guest appearances are made by Chief Keef, Jadakiss, PartyNextDoor, Lil Durk and Bump J, among others.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for King Chop 2 below.

1. Rockstar f. Yung Tory
2. Just Because f. Tae Flexxin
3. Yeah” Feat. Bump J
4. Blue Benjamin
5. 40k f. Y.B.
6. Set It Off
7. Slow Down
8. Ice Cream Feat. Chief Keef
9. Messenger Bag Remix f. Lil Durk
10. Aquafina
11. Over You f BD and Ace 00
12. I Need a Break f. Chief Keef and PartyNextDoor