CupcakKe might be on the cusp of a breakthrough. After becoming a viral sensation thanks to her sexually-charged songs, the Chicago native looks to become a bigger presence with the release of her Ephorize album.

The new project features 15 tracks filled with her brand of unabashed content. Just like her 2017 LP Queen Elizabeth, this latest album is another self-released piece of work.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for CupcakKe’s Ephorize below.

CupcakKe  Drops Ephorize


1. 2 Minutes
2. Cartoons
3. Duck Duck Goose
4. Wisdom Teeth
5. Crayons
6. Cinnamon Toast Crunch
7. Exit
8. Self Interview
9. Navel
10. Spoiled Milk Titties
11. Total
12. Post Pic
13. Meet and Greet
14. Single While Taken
15. Fullest