Half-A-Mill is expanding its musical output. The duo consisting of Dom Kennedy and Hit-Boy have reconnected for Courtesy Of Half-A-Mill, their fourth project together and first full-length release following a series of EPs that began in December 2016.

The 14-track effort is the follow-up to Kennedy and Hit-Boy’s Half-A-Mil 3 EP, which dropped in August. The Cali-repping artists have made their latest work a West Coast affair with guest appearances by Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, Larry June, Tyus and B. Carr.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Courtesy of Half-A-Mil below.

Half-A-Mil Drop First Full-Length Project


1. Tony Fontana
2. Fix Me a Plate f. Larry June
3. Don’t Know Me
4. Numbers
5. 500 Band Clique
6. Le Parc Suites
7. The Most f. Tyus
8. 1st & 10
9. Trickin f. B. Carr
10. Full Circle
11. Eric Wright f. Jay 305
12. Bottled Water
13. Too Many Ways f. Ty Dolla Sign
14. My Doggs