West Coast rhymer Rexx Life Raj has dropped a new album titled Father Figure 2: Flourish.

The 15-track release is a sequel to the Berkeley native’s 2016 project Father Figure. Raj secured guest appearances from G-Eazy, Russ and ImanEurope for his latest work.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Raj’s Father Figure 2 below.

Rexx Life Raj Drops Father Figure 2

1. 2Free
2. Where I Belong
3. Level Up
4. Lowkey Lovesong f. ImanEurope
5. Paradise
6. Never Had Shit / Feels
7. Fiji
8. More Than Enough
9. Neighborhood Dopeman
10. Forever Lit f. G-Eazy
11. The Otherside
12. More Love
13. Not My Friend
14. Ventilation, Pt. 3
15. Burn Baby Burn f. Russ