Despite being in the ever-present shadows of Will and Jada Pinkett Smith’s careers, Jaden Smith has been able to carve out a lane for himself beyond being the son of two megastars. One of the many avenues he’s pursued is music, which he continues to explore with the release of his new album, SYRE.

Smith’s latest work is his first solo release since 2014’s Cool Tape Vol. 2. The 17-track project features guest appearances by A$AP Rocky and Raury.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Smith’s SYRE below.

Jaden Smith Drops SYRE
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. B
2. L
3. U
4. E
5. Breakfast f. A$AP Rocky
6. Hope
7. Falcon f. Raury
8. Ninety
9. Lost Boy
10. Batman
11. Icon
12. Watch Me
13. Fallen
14. The Passion
15. George Jeff
16. Rapper
17. SYRE