Verse Simmonds has released his new album, Diamonds.

The songwriter/producer’s latest work is a relatively brief project with just nine tracks. Ty Dolla $ign makes the lone guest appearance on the album.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Simmonds’ Diamonds below.

Verse Simmonds Drops Diamonds

1. The Huxtables
2. How (Interlude)
3. Liquor and Misunderstanding
4. Make Up f. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Shoulda Woulda Could
6. Wine and Passion
7. Feelins
8. Body-Yadi
9. Diamonds