Belly’s latest mixtape Mumble Rap is now available to stream.

The 11-track project was produced from top to bottom by Boi-1da, the man behind some of the biggest hits of the past few years — including Rihanna’s “Work” and Drake’s “Controlla.”

The Roc Nation rapper hasn’t put out a studio album since 2007, but has been active with mixtapes, collaborations and features over the past few years. Mumble Rap is a follow-up to last year’s InZombia project, which reached number 25 on Billboard’s Top Heatseekers chart.

Unlike Belly’s last mixtape, “Mumble Rap” is stripped of features with the exception of a Pusha T verse on “Alcantara.”

The Canadian-Palestinian rapper is showing no signs of slowing up either, revealing to Twitter on Friday that he and PnB Rock “just did half a album.”

For now, though, check out Belly’s “Mumble Rap” stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Belly Mumble Rap


1. Immigration To the Trap
2. Make a Toast
3. The Come Down Is Real Too
4. Mumble Rap
5. Lullaby
6. Bobby Brown
7. Papyrus
8. Alcantara (feat. Pusha T)
9. Clean Edit
10. P.O.P.
11. All Alone