After teasing music last week with the cover art for “Bad Intentions,” PARTYNEXTDOOR (PND) has surprised his fans with a new EP, Seven Days. Rick Ross is featured on the track “Better Man,” but other than that, it’s all PND.

Beginning with the subdued vibes of “Bad Intentions” and culminating with the slightly more uptempo “Love Me Again,” Seven Days is like a narrative of an intimate relationship and the endless emotions that come along with one.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Bad Intentions
  2. Never Played Me
  3. Damage f. Halsey
  4. Better Man f. Rick Ross
  5. Best Friends
  6. The Right Way
  7. Love Me Again

(The original version of this article was published on September 23, 2017 and can be found below.)

PARTYNEXTDOOR (PND) apparently has something up his sleeve. Early Saturday morning (September 23), the Canadian singer-songwriter took to social media to share the first of seven new single covers. He will continue teasing single art every day for the next seven days.

“DAY ONE 1.) Bad Intentions,” PND wrote on Twitter.

Back in July, the OVO Sound affiliate tweeted he had music coming with Kanye West, T-Pain and Ne-Yo, but nothing materialized. It’s unclear if any of those collaborations will surface anytime soon.

Throughout his career, PND has worked with a laundry list of top tier artists, including fellow Canadian Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Rihanna and DJ Khaled.

PND’s last project was the Colours 2 EP, which he released in June. His new solo album, Club Atlantis, is expected to arrive sometime this year.

Check out his tweet above.