Ace Hood is back again, dropping his new Trust The Process project on his own Hood Nation label. The South Florida rapper parted ways with DJ Khaled’s We The Best label in 2016, and he cuts straight to the chase about the separation on the opening track, “To Whom It May Concern.”

Nothing without God, nothing without my fans
Sorry for my absence, hope y’all understand
No more We The Best, but Khaled still my man
Critics want the beef but I’m not feeding them
My loyalty don’t stop if we don’t speak again

This is the latest release from the 29-year-old rapper after his 2016 project, Starvation 5.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



This new 13-track project is produced by Foreign Teck, and features O.Z. on one track.

Check out the stream, tracklist and cover art below.

01. To Whom It May Concern
02. Play To Win
03. Came Wit The Posse
04. The Bottom
05. Life After
06. Interlude (Part 1)
07. Blessed
08. Top
09. Ego Trip
10. Get To Me
11. Passion
12. Interlude (Part 2)
13. BAMN