Back in March, Skyzoo announced plans to release two projects in 2017. The Brooklyn MC has begun living up to his word by dropping the Peddler Themes EP.

The EP billed as an “abbreviated soliloquy” features eight solo tracks and gives fans something to enjoy while waiting on Sky’s In Celebration Of Us album, which is due out in December. Production on the project is handled by !llmind, Apollo Brown, Arte Mitchell, Tuamie, Marc Nfinite and Sky himself.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Peddler Themes below.

Skyzoo Drops Peddler Themes
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Short Money (prod. by Arte Mitchell)
2. Bamboo (prod. by Marc Nfinit)
3. Doing Something (prod. by Apollo Brown)
4. Finesse Everything (prod. by !llmind)
5. Let It Fly (prod. by !llmind)
6. For Real(er) (prod. by Skyzoo)
7. ’95 Bad Boy Logo (prod. by Tuamie)
8. Long Money (prod. by Marc Nfinit)