Trae Tha Truth has been releasing quality work for almost two decades and that’s not about to stop. The Houston veteran maintains the consistency with the release of his new album, Tha Truth Pt. 3.

The third entry in Tha Truth series features an array of marquee artists helping out Trae over the course of 18 tracks. T.I., E-40, Rick Ross, Royce Da 5’9, Snoop Dogg, Young Thug, Post Malone, Lil Durk, Curren$y, D.R.A.M. and Tee Grizzley are among the notables appearing on the LP. Much of the firepower is involved in the closing track “I’m On 3.0,” a posse cut with 15 contributors.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Tha Truth Pt. 3 below.

Trae Tha Truth Drops Tha Truth Pt. 3

1. Can’t Get Close
2. Too Late f. Post Malone
3. Alleviation f. Kim
4. FrFr f. Lil Durk
5. Thuggin f. Skippa Da Flippa and Young Thug
6. Still Out Here f. Rara
7. Fallin Down f. D.R.A.M.
8. Trae Day f. Que
9. Pull Up f. Maxo Kream
10. Prodigy f. Sy Ari Da Kid
11. Break Out Tha Function f. Kim
12. Take Me Back
13. Tried To Play Me
14. Ghetto f. Ink, T.I. and Wyclef Jean
15. I Ain’t Mad At Ya f. Ink
16. Nothin to Lose f. Watson The Great
17. Feel So Lost f. Ink and Kim
18. I’m On 3.0 f. Chamillionaire, Curren$y, Dave East, D.R.A.M., E-40, Fabolous, Gary Clark Jr., G-Eazy, Mark Morrison, Rick Ross, Royce Da 5’9, Snoop Dogg, Styles P, Tee Grizzley and T.I.