Richmond, CA

IAMSU! continues to boss up to higher levels. The HBK Gang member is keeping his Boss Upseries going with a third entry to the string of solo projects, which began in February 2017.

Boss Up 3 is the first of the three Boss Up tapes to feature less than eight tracks, and boasts the lead single “Shake.” The project includes guests appearances by Show Banga, Skipper and 24hrs. IAMSU! produces all six of the tracks.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

IAMSU! Releases "Boss Up 3"
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. My First Rack
2. Big Chips f. Show Banga
3. Advancing On My Own
4. Buy Her Everything f. Skipper
5. I Can’t Lose f. 24hrs
6. Shake