Another Gucci Mane album is arriving on Friday (May 26), but this time the music is completely produced by illustrious beatsmith Metro Boomin. Titled DropTopWop, the album is bursting with 10 new tracks with guests like Rick Ross and Young Dolph. Along with the album announcement, the Atlanta rapper unveiled the video for the lead single “Hurt Feelings,” which is highlighted in Wednesday’s (May 24) edition of the DX Digest.

Guwop, Metro and company go from the studio to the gentleman’s club, and the track sounds extremely fitting in both settings. Takeoff of Migos also maintains that vibe throughout his newly-released solo track, “Intruder.”

The remainder of the DX Digest is diverse, and features contributions from Organized Noize, Shabazz Palaces, Lil Bibby, and more. Stream the heat below.

Gucci Mane & Metro Boomin — “Hurt Feelings”

Major albums from Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Future, and others dropped this year, but could summer 2017 truly belong to Gucci Mane? DropTopWop, the veteran Atlanta rapper’s upcoming collaborative album with Metro Boomin (he’s also the executive producer), almost promises scorching hot records. Today we are privy to an earful in the visual for “Hurt Feelings.” Guwop and Metro take their services from the studio to famed strip club Magic City in the Cam Kirk-directed clip. Watch it above.

TakeoFF – “Intruder”

The Takeoff jokes stop right now (not that there should’ve been any in the first place). It appears all three of the Migos are laced up with solo material. Takeoff just dropped a new solo track, “Intruder,” which was produced by OG Parker. Although this release is short, it’s indeed sweet.

CyHi The Prynce Goes Ballistic On Kendrick Lamar’s “HiiiPoWer”

We’d like to motion for 90 percent of the radio freestyle requests to be directed to CyHi The Prynce. Anyone inquiring as to why should look no further than the G.O.O.D. Music artist’s recent visit to the LA Leakers. He spits for four minutes straight over Kendrick Lamar’s Section.80 favorite, “HiiiPoWer.”

Shabazz Palaces – “Since C.A.Y.A.”

On July 14, Shabazz Palaces will fulfill their promise to bless fans with two new albums: Quazarz: Born on a Gangster Star and its “twin,” Quazarz vs. The Jealous Machines. The duo debuted a song from the former titled “Since C.A.Y.A.” featuring Thundercats on bass. It’s produced by Knife Knights – a combination of Shabazz’s Ishmael Butler and Erik Blood. Check out the statement from Shabazz Palaces below:
“In the era of Quazarz youth, The Central District of Seattle, Washington shone wildly vibrant and pulsed strong like the muscles of the heart. Brave Forerunners, from warm points south, had arrived settled and soon began to born and unleash dazzle of all sorts from this green remote. It was here on a sunny, July day over a free lunch at the C.A.Y.A. baseball field watching the Frontiersman smash an east side club to dust, that Quazarz: Born On A Gangster Star—with confused terror then resolute determination—first looked his dreams in the eye. Thee rest as they say, is mystery. The Heritage House, Lowe’s Grocery and One Stop Burgers are gone; fact is, from that glorious epoch there remain few vestiges… I’m one of them.”

Lil Bibby f. Tink – “Gotta Have Some More”

Lil Bibby breaks his silence unexpectedly with a new Tink-assisted joint, “Gotta Have Some More.” With both artists being more than capable MCs, this song could have gone any way. However, Bibby surprises listeners with a love song that doesn’t feel forced.

Organized Noize f. Big Boi & Cee-Lo Green – “We The One’s”

“Stand up to oppression.” The message is simple, but urgent in the visual for “We The One’s,” a standout song from Organized Noize’s self-titled debut EP. Ray Murray, Sleepy Brown and Rico Wade appear in the video, but this isn’t a vanity mission. Instead, we see people of all varieties as the rally cry plays in the background. Oh, and did we mention that Dungeon Family members Big Boi, CeeLo Green and Big Rube make contributions?

Brockhampton – “Gold”

With Kevin Abstract at the helm, Brockhampton out of Los Angeles rolls full steam ahead with its new single, “GOLD.” The motley crew illuminate the scenes in the track’s corresponding visual, which sees Matt Champion, Dom McLennon, Merlyn Wood, Ameer Vann, and Joba get into countless hi-jinks. “GOLD” is produced by Kiko and Jabari.

Da$H f. Sha Hef & Man-Z – “Komplications”

The latest installment of Da$H’s #SKREWSDAYS series is a menacing track titled “Komplications” featuring Sha Hef and Man-Z. The New Jersey lyricist boasts about hanging with predicate felons before giving his partners-in-rhyme the space to deliver their verses.

Kur – ‘180’ Mixtape

Representing Philadelphia, newcomer Kur delivers his 180 mixtape, which features 11 tracks in total. Expect guest appearances from Casey Veggies, Chynna, Coop, and Eline The MC.