XXXTENTACION dropped his 8-track mixtape Revenge Wednesday morning (May 17).

Revenge is a collection of previously released songs including the controversia he accused Drake of biting, “Look At Me!” and his more recent release, “Looking for a Star” produced by Grammy Award-winning beatmaker Diplo. It also features “Slipknot,” a track that HipHopDX recommended to Hip Hop purists who may not appreciate X’s style.

XXX, born Jahseh Onfroy, has had a busy year since his release from jail in March. The 19-year-old from South Florida has been cooking up heavily in the studio and still apparently has his I Need Jesus mixtape on the way as well as two more studio albums that he plans on releasing before the year wraps up, Bad Vibes and 17.

Check out XXX’s Revenge mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist below.


1. “Look At Me!”
2. “I Don’t Wanna Do This Anymore”
3. “Looking for a Star”
4. “Valentine”
5. “King”
6. “Slipknot” (Feat. Kin$oul & Killstation)
7. “YuNg BrAtZ”
8. “RIP Roach” (Feat. $ki Mask The Slump God)