Machine Gun Kelly has delivered his third official studio album, bloom, which marks the Cleveland native’s follow-up to 2015’s General Admission. The 13-track project boasts guest appearances from notable artists such as Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign on “trap paris,” and singers like Fifth Harmony’s Camila Cabello and Hailee Steinfeld. Standout single, “bad things,” has already been in circulation since last December.

MGK has had a hell of a year already, most recently suffering what appeared to be a heart attack while on stage at a Florida concert. Thankfully, he was able to finish the show and seemed to be in good spirits after the event, posting on Instagram that it was not a cardiac arrest, but rather pain from an older injury. With that behind him, he can focus on the new record and upcoming tour dates.

Check out Machine Gun Kelly’s bloom album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 2.34.00 PM


  1. the gunner
  2. wake + bake
  3. go for broke f. James Arthur
  4. at my best f. Hailee Steinfeld
  5. kiss the sky
  6. golden god
  7. trap paris f. Quavo & Ty Dolla $ign
  8. moonwalkers f. DubXX
  9. can’t walk
  10. bad things f. Camila Cabello
  11. rehab
  12. let you go
  13. 27