Monday (May 1) has arrived and the DX Digest is back with another installment of the freshest videos and singles, this time with Migos nabbing the crown with its video for “11 Birds.” J. Cole’s short clip for “Neighbors” from HBO’s 4 Your Eyez Only documentary sits in the second slot while Joey Bada$$’s collaboration with Mountain Dew, “Victory,” rounds out the Top 3. Scroll further down the page for new material from T.I., Sean Paul and Migos, G Perico, OG Maco, K Camp, Therman Munsin, and De’Wayne Jackson.

migos – “11 birds”

After Quavo and Atlanta Falcons wide receiver Julio Jones watched Game 6 of the Hawks/Wizards series together on Friday (April 28), it’s obvious the two are homies. It’s not surprising Migos and Jones are back with a video for “11 Birds,” which stars all four of them. The song and subsequent video are sponsored by Champs Sports and Under Armour. “11 Birds” follows the trio’s massive collaboration with Katy Perry, “Bon Appétit.” Watch the new visual above.

J. Cole – “Neighbors”

Initially seen in the HBO documentary, 4 Your Eyez Only, J. Cole’s video clip for “Neighbors” is a very real scenario that involves a SWAT team raiding the Dreamville head honcho’s home in North Carolina. As the song goes, “My neighbors think I’m selling dope,” which is what prompted the raid, the short clip is actual footage of the event.

Joey Bada$$ – “VIctory”

Joey Bada$$ has linked up with Mountain Dew for the video “Victory,” which is a result of The Courtside Project. The song was originally meant to serve as the soundtrack for the NBA All-Star Weekend 2017. NBA players like Russell Westbrook and C. J. McCollum also star in the video.

Sean Paul f. Migos – “body”

After sharing the single early last week, Sean Paul and Migos have already rolled through with a new video for “Body.” Shot in Miami Beach, the video features (naturally) half-naked women and sunny beaches as they rap/sing about what great lovers they are.

Wiz Khalifa – “pull up with a zip (Remix)”

Taylor Gang boss Wiz Khalifa has remixed SahBabii’s track, “Pull Up With Ah Stick,” and changed its name to “Pull Up Wit A Zip,” which (not surprisingly) is all about the magic green leaf. T-Pain also remixed the song last month as well.

G Perico – “Right now”

Taken from his latest album, All Blue, G Perico’s “Right Now” continues to display his affinity for G-Funk music. The project follows the South Central Los Angeles native’s Shit Don’t Stop mixtape, which dropped in September 2016.

T.I. – “I believe”

Atlanta rap kingpin T.I. takes it to church in his latest video, “I Believe.” The nearly five minute visual again revolves around police brutality and the disappointment he feels about our current political climate. Shot mostly in a church, the video puts Mr. Harris in a preacher role.

og maco f. young crazy – “off”

Although we haven’t heard much from OG Maco as of late, he’s popped up on the rap radar with another single, “OFF,” featuring Young Crazy. Produced by KinoBeats, the track is meant to hold fans over until the release of the third installment of his OG Maco EP.

K camp f. money man & Moneybagg yo – “typical”

K Camp goes the animated route with the single art for his new track, “Typical.” Featuring Moneybagg Yo and Money Man, the song offers production from Nard & B, Bobby Kritical, XL and Musik MajorX.

therman munsin – “sabbath” (produced by roc marciano)

Produced in its entirety by Roc Marciano, Therman Munsin’s new album, Sabbath, is made up of 14 tracks and also features Guilty Simpson, Ransom, Big Twins, and more as well as three bonus tracks. Listen to the whole LP above.

De’wayne Jackson – “truth Is”

Houston, Texas native De’Wayne Jackson relocated to Los Angeles recently and since then has been aggressively pursuing his music career. His new video for “Truth Is,” portrays a song all about his first love. Jackson’s Don’t Be Afraid EP is scheduled for release on May 26.

WANT MORE? Check out last Friday’s edition here.