As the popular FOX television series Empire continues to dominate nightly television in its third season, the cast is back with another soundtrack album featuring 15 new songs from the first and second half of Season 3. With music from cast members Jussie Smollett (Jamal Lyon), Yazz (Hakeem Lyon), Serayah (Tiana Brown) and guest stars Mariah Carey, Rumer Willis and Fetty Wap, the project is a generous sliver of the music highlighted on the show.

Standout tracks include the Carey and Smollet duet “Infamous,” soulful album opener “Need Freedom” and Serayah and Yazz’s infectious collaboration “Starlight.”

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Need Freedom – Jussie

2. Infamous – Jussie and Mariah

3. Aces High – Serayah

4. Over Everything – Jussie & Yazz

5. Mama (Stripped Down) – Jussie

6. Black Girl Magic – Sierra & Serayah

7. Starlight (Hakeem Version) – Serayah & Yazz

8. Get Me Right – Sierra, Serayah & Yazz

9. All In – Serayah & Yazz

10. I Got You – Jussie, Serayah & Yazz

11. Special – Yazz

12. Crazy Crazy 4 U – Rumer Willis

13. The Father The Sun (Remix) – Jussie & Fetty Wap

14. We Got Us – Jussie

15. Dream On With You – Terrence