West Coast gangsta rap is running on all cylinders. As fans await Snoop Dogg’s Neva Left album, they are treated to not one but two projects from the new generation.

Besides AD and Sorry Jaynari’sLast of the ’80s dropping today, G Perico shares the All Blue album.

As the follow-up to his popular Shit Don’t Stop mixtape, G Perico serves up 13 tracks on his latest offering. Sonny Digital appears on “Westside-Digital” and Polyester is featured on “Gets My Staccs.”



G Perico will be headlining a show at the Roxy in Los Angeles May 4.

G Perico’s All Blue album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

G Perico All Blue album cover art


  1. Power
  2. All Blue
  3. Keep Ballin
  4. Right Now
  5. Westside-Digital (f. Sonny Digital)
  6. Can’t Play
  7. Turnin Corners
  8. Gets My Staccs (f. Polyester)
  9. Dedicate
  10. Wit Me or Not
  11. How You Feel
  12. Bacc Forth
  13. Alive Tonight