On the heels of her divorce from Kendu Isaacs, her manager and husband of 10 years, veteran R&B songstress Mary J. Blige has channeled all of her pain, sadness and anger into one, cohesive project — Strength of a Woman. 

Serving as her 13th official studio album, the 14-track offering finds features from Quavo, DJ Khaled, Missy Elliott, Prince Charlez, Kaytranada and Kanye West, who appears on one of the album’s singles, “Love Yourself.” As the album opener, it most likely serves as a theme for how Blige has managed to get through this trying time. Previously released songs also include “Thick Of It” and “U + Me (Love Lesson).”

Check out Mary J. Blige’s Strength of a Woman album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 3.12.13 PM
  1. Love Yourself f. Kanye West
  2. Thick Of It
  3. Set Me Free
  4. It’s Me
  5. Glow Up f. Quavo, DJ Khaled & Missy Elliott
  6. U + Me (Love Lesson)
  7. Indestructible
  8. Thank You
  9. Survivor
  10. Find The Love
  11. Smile f. Prince Charlez
  12. Telling The Truth f. Kaytranada
  13. Strength Of A Woman
  14. Hello Father