The DX Digest for Friday (April 21) once again crowns Nas with the top honors for his DJ Shadow collaborative track, “Systematic,” while Curren$y’s high-octane “La Ferrari” single hits the second slot. D.R.A.M.’s “Gilligan” track with Juicy J and A$AP Rock slides in at number three while G Perico’s video for “All Blue” and Kid Ink’s “Lottery” round out the Top 5. Scroll below for more new music from Zaytoven, Gucci Mane and 21 Savage, Young M.A, 6LACK, and Gorillaz as well as newcomer JJ Singleton.

DJ Shadow f. Nas – “Systematic”

Nas has been popping up left and right as of late, which for many Hip Hop fans is a welcomed return. The latest comes in the form of a first-ever DJ Shadow collaboration, “Systematic,” which is taken from the Season 4 premiere of HBO’s Silicon Valley. “Systematic” is the inaugural track to be released from Mass Appeal Records’ forthcoming Silicon Valley: The Soundtrack out on June 16.

curren$y – “la ferrari”

Curren$y is back with an ambitious new single, “La Ferrari,” which finds the Jet Life Recordings head honcho rhyming over the instrumental of Ghostface Killah’s “Mighty Healthy.” The song is taken from his most recent mixtape, The Fo20 Massacre, which arrived (appropriately) on Thursday (April 20), every weed smoker’s international holiday. The track puts his storytelling prowess on display, telling the tale of a Bonnie and Clyde-type romance that is kept alive by nothing but pure adrenaline.

d.r.a.m. f. A$Ap Rocky & Juicy J – “Gilligan”

The ever-smiling D.R.A.M. has enlisted the talents of A$AP Rocky and Juicy J for “Gilligan.” The song was premiered during his performance last weekend at Coachella and although the album art is purposely blurred, it doesn’t take much of an imagination to figure out what’s going on there.

Zaytoven f. gucci mane & 21 Savage – “East atlanta day”

By now, it’s no secret Zaytoven is one of the most prolific producers in the game right now. With a debut album reportedly on the way soon, he’s dropped another gem, “East Atlanta Day,” featuring frequent collaborators Gucci Mane and 21 Savage. The song is meant to serve as the first single from the highly anticipated project.

G perico – “All Blue”

South Central Los Angeles rhymeslinger G Perico keeps the music coming with another new video for “All Blue.” The video is the first taste of the blossoming rapper’s forthcoming album, also titled All Blue, which is expected to arrive on April 28.

kid ink – “lottery”

Kid Ink has been relatively quiet since releasing his Rocketshipshawty 2 mixtape last year. That’s all about to change on May 5 when he drops his next project, the 7 Series EP. Ahead of its unveiling, he’s shared the third single from the album, “Lottery,” which follows “F With U” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and “Swish” with 2 Chainz.

Young m.a – “red lyfe FREESTYLE”

While fans are still waiting for Young M.A’s EP, Her Story, and subsequent debut album, Her Story In The Making, the Brooklyn native is back with another video to keep things moving. Titled “Red Lyfe Freestyle,” the Onassis and Xplosive-produced track is all about repping her Red Lyfe crew.

6lack – “prblms (live)”

One of Apple Music’s latest Up Next artists, 6LACK has clearly benefited from Apple’s new deal with The Late Show With James Corden. Those who are highlighted on the Up Next series get to also perform on the popular late night show. On Thursday (April 20), 6LACK (along with Zane Lowe) headed to the CBS studios to perform “PRBLMS” complete with a live band and string section.

gorillaz – “saturn Barz (Baauer remix)”

As the Gorillaz kick into high gear promoting their upcoming album, Humanz, EDM producer Baauer has put his own touch on one of the album highlights, “Saturnz Barz,” which features Jamaican artist Popcaan. Humanz is expected to hit the ‘net on April 28 and boasts guest appearances from the likes of Danny Brown, De La Soul, D.R.A.M., Vince Staples and more.

jj singleton – “senior year”

After premiering the !llmind-produced “Change Your Mind” with Ebro/Beats One, JJ Singleton is back with his debut mixtape, Senior Year, which is now available for free download at Datpiff and streaming above.

WANT MORE? Check out Thursday’s edition here.