On the heels of his “Red Bandana-Blue Bandana” video, RAIN910 has returned with his new album, Till Death Do Us Part, a wild 13-track journey through the mind of the Fayetteville, North Carolina native. Featuring guest spots from Dipset vet Jim Jones, Lord Tariq and Young Money/Cash Money Billionaires signee Jay Jones, the album tackles topics such as gang wars, the absence of peaceful resolutions and relationships.

“In the midst of love, hate, war and entertainment, we all have to coexist,” the rapper said in a press release. “We have to share the same air, sun, water, etc. We all have a fire burning in us that we have to let out in order to keep our sanity. I love you all. No matter how different we are, we are all family, we are all one. TILL DEATH DO US PART.”

The album is currently available for free download, while the deluxe edition with bonus songs is also available for purchase on iTunes and other digital platforms. Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist below. 

Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 1.49.48 PM

  1. Intro
  2. Teardrops
  3. War With God
  4. Friend Like Me
  5. Red Bandana-Blue Bandana f. Jim Jones
  6. Till Death Do Us Part
  7. Day Ones
  8. Fade Us
  9. Sunshine
  10. Never
  11. Lil Bruh and Dem f. Jay Jones
  12. Playing With Fire (Bonus)
  13. P’s and Q’s f. Lord Tariq (Bonus)