Machine Gun Kelly is continuing the rollout for his third studio album, bloom. The Bad Boy affiliate posted the LP’s tracklist to Twitter Wednesday.

bloom, due out May 12, is made up of 13 tracks and looks like it will be another blending of genres. Perhaps the most Hip Hop track is “trap paris” with Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign. MGK also enlists fellow Clevelander DUBXX, X Factor winner James Arthur and actress/singer Hailee Steinfeld for the project. The lead single is “bad things” featuring former Fifth Harmony member Camila Cabello. The song peaked at #4 on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart.

Check out Machine Gun Kelly’s bloom album tracklist below.

  1. the gunner
  2. wake + bake
  3. go for broke f. James Arthur
  4. at my best f. Hailee Steinfeld
  5. kiss the sky
  6. golden god
  7. trap paris f. Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign
  8. moonwalkers f. DUBXX
  9. can’t walk
  10. bad things f. Camila Cabello
  11. rehab
  12. let you go
  13. 27

(This article was first published April 7, 2017 and is below.)

Machine Gun Kelly has revealed that his next album is called bloom and that it’ll be here on May 12.

There are few details about what the Cleveland rapper has on deck for his third studio album, but the cover art shows his hand with roses budding out of it.

Machine Gun Kelly bloom album cover art

His last LP was 2015’s General Admission, which featured Kid Rock on “Bad Motherfucker.”

Since then, he was a part of Nas’ drama, The Land, which chronicled the life of skateboarders in Cleveland who were trying to sell drugs. Erykah Badu was also part of the project.