Logic’s Everybody album is here, 13 tracks strong.

The Ratt Pack leader shared the title track as well as 1-800-273-8255” and “Black SpiderMan” as the lead singles.

Killer Mike, Chuck D, Juicy J and Black Thought bring their Hip Hop flavors to Everybody while The Fault in Our Stars actor Ansel Elgort and astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson join the ride.

Although Freddie Gibbs initially called out Logic for seeming to copy his cover art idea, the two reached an understanding before Everybody’s release.

Stream Logic’s Everybody album below and keep scrolling to see the cover art and tracklist.

(This article was last updated April 10, 2017 and is below.)

Logic has quite a treat in store for music fans when he drops his Everybody album May 5. The Maryland rapper shared the tracklist on social media today (April 10) and reveals 13 songs with a wide variety of guest features.

For the Hip Hop purists, Killer Mike, Black Thought, Chuck D and Juicy J each make an appearance on Everybody. Logic taps into the pop world with features from Alessia Cara and Khalid. Then he mixes the pot with The Fault in Our Stars actor Ansel Elgort who is listed along with astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson. Tyson is no stranger to the Hip Hop world. The scientist appears on the closing track, “AfricAryaN,” which was the initial title of the LP.

Check out the tracklist and cover art for Logic’s Everybody below.

  1. Hallelujah
  2. Everybody
  3. Confess f. Killer Mike
  4. Killing Spree f. Ansel Elgort
  5. Take It Back
  6. America f. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo and No ID
  7. Ink Blot f. Juicy J
  8. Mos Definitely
  9. Waiting Room
  10. National Suicide Prevention Hotline – 1-800-273-8255 f. Alessia Cara and Khalid
  11. Anziety f. Lucy Rose
  12. Black SpiderMan f. Damian Lemar Hudson
  13. AfricAryaN f. Neil deGrasse Tyson
Logic Everybody album cover art

(This article was first published March 29, 2017 and is below.)

Logic is ready to unleash his third studio album in the form of Everybody. The Rattpack king made the announcement on social media today (March 29), sharing that the LP’s release date is May 5. The news comes with a promotional trailer revealing the cover art is a robot in an updated version of Paolo Veronese’s “The Wedding At Cana.” In the clip, a tour guide takes a group of children past the image as part of a futuristic art gallery.

“Back in the day there were different creeds, nationalities, colors, but it’s all different now,” the guide shares.

Everybody will be available as a standard and deluxe version with the latter featuring a documentary of the recording process of the album. Digital pre-orders for both formats will go live March 31.

This follows the release of Logic’s 2015 album, The Incredible True Story, which debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200 and further catapulted the Maryland star after he dropped his Under Pressure LP in 2014. His debut project is now certified gold.

In between The Incredible True Story and Everybody, Logic dropped his Bobby Tarantino mixtape. He also shared he was working on a project called AfricAryaN, exploring his biracial identity, which seems to have been retitled to this new May 5 release.

*Correction: The artwork that inspired Logic’s cover was Paolo Veronese’s “The Wedding At Cana.” We regret the error.