Monday (March 27) has arrived and that means it’s time for another edition of the DX Digest, which finds RZA’s new collaborative video, “No Refuge,” with Italian electronic duo Parisi in the top slot while The Cool Kids’ ridiculously funny visual for “TV Dinner/BMF” comes in closely behind. Meanwhile, Raekwon continues to celebrate the release of The Wild with “Nothing,” a track reminiscent of vintage Wu-Tang Clan, Mike WiLL Made-It is still pushing Ransom 2 with “Faith” featuring Lil Wayne, and Freddie Gibbs returns with another heater in the form of “Alexys” to round out our Top 5. A new video from Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko, interview with Rick Ross, Bone Thugs and Stephen Marley’s “Coming Home,” Madlib, Oh No, MED, and Blu’s nod to classic Hip Hop, a visual from Don Trip and Starlito, and an O.T. Genasis-assisted AD and Sorry JayNari collab make the cut as well.

Parisi f. rza – “no refuge”

Wu-Tang alum RZA has teamed up Italian electronic duo Parisi for a new video, “No Refuge,” which tackles the worldwide refugee crisis. The veteran MC/producer addresses the situation in Syria and travel bans the Trump administration has attempted to implement. Directed by Ben Strebel, the visual brings a dark sense of urgency along with the eye-opening lyrics.

The cool kids – “tv dinner/bmf”

After releasing the audio last week and an exclusive video for TIDAL, The Cool Kids have returned with the official video for “TV Dinner/BMF” that is available to everyone. Using footage and characters from The Cool Kids’ forthcoming web series, THE SHIT SHOW, “TV Dinner/BMF” is a journey into the absurdity of life with the hilarious duo. Chuck Inglish and Sir Michael Rock are presumably finishing up their next album, Special Edition Grand Master Deluxe, and this serves as their first video in five years.

Raekwon – “nothing”

On the heels of his most recent recent release, The Wild, Raekwon is in heavy promo mode and in the Wu-Tang Clan vet’s honor, we’ve placed one of the album’s cuts, “Nothing,” near the top of the list, which puts The Chef’s storytelling prowess in the spotlight.

mike will made-it f. lil wayne & hoodybaby – “faith”

With Mike WiLL Made-It’s star-studded album, Ransom 2, officially out in the universe, fans have had a chance to discover all of the incredible guest features on the 17-track project, which include Rihanna, Pharrell, Future and 2 Chainz. “Faith” finds Lil Wayne and Hoodybaby contributing to another one of Mike WiLL’s beat, and is more evidence of his production prowess.

freddie gibbs – “alexys”

After clearing up his complex legal issues late last year, Freddie Gibbs is staying busy and apparently networking with all the right people. His newest single, “Alexys,” is produced by talented beatsmith Kaytranada and Canadian instrumental outfit BADBADNOTGOOD, and premiered on Dr. Dre.’s Beats 1 Radio show, The Pharmacy. Pre-order Gibbs’ upcoming project, You Only Live 2wice, here ahead of its March 31 release.

tech n9ne f. krizz kaliko – “drama”

As Tech N9ne readies his collabos project, Dominion, for its April 7 release, the Strange Music Inc. mastermind has indeed “left his chill at home” for the new “Drama” video, which stars fellow Strange artist Krizz Kaliko. The track addresses Missouri’s new law that makes it legal for citizens to conceal and carry without a permit. Tech is currently on the road in support of The Storm.

rick ross & Torae – “#thetorguide interview”

In support of his latest release, Rather You Than Me, Rick Ross stopped by The Tor Guide SiriusXM radio show, which is hosted by fellow artist Torae. Among topics discussed were the meaning behind the album’s title, his work ethic, rumors of his involvement with Nas’ new album, and the Remy Ma and Nicki Minaj diss tracks.

bone thugs f. stephen marley – “coming home”

Last Friday (March 24), Krayzie Bone and Bizzy Bone reintroduced themselves to the world as a duo — Bone Thugs — and shared the remastered single “Coming Home” featuring the son of reggae legend Bob Marley, Stephen Marley. The song was previously released under the Bone Thugs-n-Harmony moniker last year and now serves as the lead track from Bone Thugs’ forthcoming album, New Wave.

med, blu & madlib f. oh no – “THe turn up (radio)”

After dropping their enticing Bad Neighbors project in 2015, Blu, Madlib and MED have returned with an instrumental version of the album, simply titled Bad Neighbors (Instrumentals). To celebrate the release, the talented trio has shared a previously unreleased track from those studio sessions, “The Turn Up (Radio)” featuring Oh No. Grab the instrumental version here.

starlito & don trip – “boomshakalaka”

After dropping Step Brothers Three, the Tennessee duo of Starlito and Don Trip are back with a video for “Boomshakalaka,” which finds the raucous pair trading tricky wordplay over bouncy production.

Ad & Sorry Jaynari f. ot genasis – “basic”

Compton rapper AD and League Of Starz producer Sorry JayNari have joined up for a certified West Coast banger, “Basic” featuring O.T. Genasis, which is now privy to the visual treatment. The track serves as a taste of their upcoming joint project, Last of the 80s, their second project together. The album is expected to hit all streaming platforms on April 28.